Homework status: complete (well, mostly)

I have determined several things today.

SUC50004

Garlic cheese biscuits. Cheese - not biscuit warts. I promise.

– Homemade biscuits with squirt is a really nice fall snack, probably because it still feels like summer.

– Spaghetti and meatballs is always better when made by someone else.

– My math homework was designed to ruin my good mood after finishing all my other homework fairly easily. Not all of my math homework is malicious, just the last problem. So close…so close. It will bother me until we have class again that I can’t think of a way to algebraically prove that the difference between two perfect squares is always an odd number.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

